0x00000109: CRITICAL_STRUCTURE_CORRUPTION corregir el código de error

Dans les systèmes d’exploitation modernes, il existe un certain nombre d’éléments critiques dont l’état dépend de l’état de santé du système d’exploitation, et donc de l’ensemble des équipements. Un de ces fichiers est xntkrnl.exe, problèmes qui conduisent à l’apparition de l’écran de mort. Si vous lisez attentivement les informations reçues, vous pouvez trouver le code d'erreur 0x00000109.

Il y a plusieurs raisons à cette condition. Naturellement, avant le traitement, il est recommandé de se familiariser avec les principaux.

QUAND UNE TELLE SITUATION SE LÈVE

Ainsi, le plus souvent l'écran bleu 0x00000109 est observé dans les cas suivants:

Utilisez sur un PC un système d’exploitation avec un noyau initialement modifié. La présence d'infections virales. Opération incorrecte de fichiers importants. Conflits entre pilotes ou logiciels installés sur le disque dur. Une tentative de mise à jour du système d'exploitation a échoué. Problèmes avec le registre. Dommage pour le fichier de démarrage. Problèmes avec le disque dur ou les cartes RAM. Il existe de nombreuses causes fondamentales possibles. Par conséquent, il est parfois difficile de déterminer exactement ce qui doit être fait pour éliminer cette erreur. Il est recommandé d'adopter une approche intégrée et de suivre les instructions ci-dessous.

MÉTHODE CORRIGANT CETTE ERREUR

Au départ, vous devez vous assurer que votre ordinateur n’utilise pas l’une des versions du système d’exploitation modifié. Si tel est le cas, vous pouvez essayer de supprimer du disque dur divers utilitaires intégrés au système et mettre à jour les pilotes. Ou - passez à la version normale et classique de Windows.

Si cela ne résout pas le problème, il est recommandé de répéter les étapes suivantes:

Activer un outil automatique pour trouver et réparer les fichiers endommagés. Vous devez simultanément cliquer sur “Win” et “R”, entrer dans la ligne “cmd”, dans la nouvelle fenêtre, utiliser la commande “sfc / scannow”. Attendez les résultats et redémarrez le PC. Effectuer un correctif de registre. Pour ce faire, vous devez d'abord télécharger et installer l'un des programmes de profil sur l'ordinateur. Par exemple, CCleaner. Suivant - exécutez-le et utilisez l'outil requis. Tout se passe automatiquement et ne présente aucune difficulté, même pour un utilisateur inexpérimenté. Analysez le moment où le problème survient. Si cela se produit lors de l'activation d'un logiciel, il est conseillé d'abandonner son utilisation. Vous pouvez essayer d'installer une autre version de ce produit ou rechercher une alternative sur le Web. Démarrer en mode sans échec. Pour ce faire, vous devez lancer un redémarrage du PC, cliquez sur «f8», sélectionnez l’option dont vous avez besoin dans la liste, attendez que le système se connecte et travaillez pendant un certain temps. Si la fonctionnalité du système d'exploitation n'est pas interrompue par une erreur, le risque de problèmes avec les pilotes est élevé. Vous devrez vérifier leur statut via le gestionnaire de périphériques, réinstallez-le si nécessaire. Naturellement, n’oubliez pas l’infection possible par l’un des virus. Il est nécessaire de placer un programme antivirus de haute qualité sur le disque dur, de l'activer et de lancer une analyse complète du système d'exploitation. L’état du disque dur peut également être vérifié par la fonctionnalité intégrée de Windows. Aller à la "Ordinateur". Sélectionnez l'une des partitions du disque. Cliquez dessus avec RMB et sélectionnez "Propriétés" dans la liste. Allez dans le "Service", cliquez sur "Exécuter le contrôle". Cochez la case en regard de tous les éléments, démarrez et attendez le résultat final. Et comment réparer stop 0x00000109 après la mise à jour? En effet, une telle situation peut survenir précisément après ce processus.

Si oui, procédez comme suit:

Par le biais du "Démarrer" et du "Panneau de configuration", entrez les "programmes et composants". Dans la partie gauche de l'écran, cliquez sur "Afficher les mises à jour installées". Trouvez dans la liste celui après lequel la défaillance a commencé à se produire. À l'aide du bouton droit de la souris, sélectionnez l'élément à supprimer. Redémarrez à nouveau la technique. Une autre solution consiste à restaurer Windows à un état de fonctionnement antérieur. Cependant, pour cela, il est nécessaire que l’utilisateur n’oublie pas périodiquement de créer des points de récupération spéciaux. Si tel est le cas, vous devrez cliquer sur «Démarrer», saisir «Restauration du système», suivre le lien et continuer à suivre les instructions fournies par le programme.

Déterminez si la panne est de nature matérielle. Si un nouveau périphérique était connecté à l'ordinateur avant l'apparition de l'écran bleu de la mort, le problème est probablement lié à celui-ci ou au pilote correspondant. Vérifiez sur un autre PC que le matériel fonctionne correctement sur le plan technique. Utilisez une version de pilote différente, assurez-vous que le BIOS (UEFI) ne possède pas de paramètres en conflit avec l'équipement posant problème. Examinez la description de l'erreur en détail. Parfois, il existe non seulement des combinaisons incompréhensibles de chiffres et de lettres, mais également un processus spécifique au cours duquel 0x00000109 a échoué. Comprenez à quoi sert ce processus, n’oubliez pas que vous n’avez modifié aucun paramètre le concernant. Par exemple, il peut s'agir du pilote de la carte vidéo que vous avez récemment essayé d'overclocker. Effectuer un nettoyage en profondeur du système. Supprimez tous les fichiers temporaires et les programmes qui ne sont pas utilisés.

4 recommandations pour l'élimination de BSoD

1. 0x00000109: CRITICAL_STRUCTURE_CORRUPTION apparaît en raison des erreurs de code du système d'exploitation lui-même. Microsoft s'efforce en permanence de corriger ces erreurs en publiant des correctifs et des service packs. Installez le dernier package de mise à jour (Service Pack) et la mise à jour constante du système vous évitera de nombreuses erreurs.
2. Si 0x00000109: CRITICAL_STRUCTURE_CORRUPTION est apparu après le programme ou le pilote de périphérique nouvellement installé. Il est nécessaire de restaurer le pilote à une version antérieure. Avec les programmes, les choses sont plus faciles, les supprimer éliminera la cause de l'échec. L'option «Exécuter la dernière configuration correcte connue» peut être utile.
3. Si 0x00000109: CRITICAL_STRUCTURE_CORRUPTION a commencé à apparaître après la connexion d'un nouveau périphérique au système, vous devez alors vérifier sa compatibilité avec votre système d'exploitation. Si le périphérique est compatible, vous devez télécharger les derniers pilotes sur le site officiel du fabricant et les installer. Si les derniers pilotes sont installés, vous devez installer une version antérieure des pilotes. Si le périphérique est incompatible avec le système d'exploitation, il est nécessaire de changer de périphérique ou de changer le système d'exploitation prenant en charge ce périphérique.
4. Très souvent, l'apparition de 0x00000109: CRITICAL_STRUCTURE_CORRUPTION est due à un dysfonctionnement de la mémoire vive. Pour le tester, vous pouvez utiliser des programmes de test, tels que memtest86 +.

0x00000109: CRITICAL_STRUCTURE_CORRUPTION fix error

Most often, the existence of the xntkrnl.exe file is recognized by the user when 0x00000109 or a BSOD error occurs.

In modern operating systems includes a number of critical elements, the state of which depends on the health of the OS, and therefore the entire equipment. One of these files is xntkrnl.exe, troubles with which lead to the emergence of the so-called death screen. If you carefully read the information received, you can find the error code 0x00000109.

There are many reasons for this condition. Naturally, before treatment, it is recommended to familiarize yourself with the main ones.

WHEN SUCH A SITUATION ARISES

So, most often the blue screen 0x00000109 is observed in the following cases:

Use on a PC an operating system with an initially modified kernel. The presence of viral infections. Incorrect operation of important files. Conflicts between drivers or software installed on the hard drive. An attempt to update the OS failed. Troubles with the registry. Damage to the startup file. Problems with the hard drive or RAM cards. There are many possible root causes. Therefore, it is sometimes difficult to figure out what exactly should be done to eliminate this error. It is recommended to take an integrated approach and follow the instructions below.

METHOD CORRECTING THIS ERROR

Initially, you need to make sure that your computer does not use one of the versions of the modified OS. If this is so, then you can try to remove various utilities integrated into the system from the hard drive, and update the drivers. Or - go to the normal, classic version of Windows.

If this does not help, then it is recommended that you repeat the following steps:

Activate an automatic tool to find and repair damaged files. You need to simultaneously click on “Win” and “R”, drive into the line “cmd”, in the new window use the command “sfc / scannow”. Wait for the results and restart the PC. Perform a registry fix. To do this, you will need to initially download and install one of the profile programs on the computer. For example, CCleaner. Next - run it and use the required tool. Everything happens automatically and does not present any difficulties even for an inexperienced user. Analyze the moment the problem occurs. If this happens during the activation of any software, then it is advisable to abandon its use. You can try installing another version of this product or search for an alternative on the Web. Start in safe mode. To do this, you need to initiate a PC reboot, click on “f8”, select the option you need from the list, wait for the system to log in, work for some time in it. If the functionality of the OS is not interrupted by an error, then there is a high probability of problems with the drivers. You will have to double-check their status through the device manager, reinstall if necessary. Naturally, do not forget about the possible infection of one of the viruses. You need to install a high-quality antivirus program on your hard drive, activate it and run a full-fledged analysis of the OS. The state of the hard drive can also be checked by the built-in functionality of Windows. Go to the "Computer". Select one of the disk partitions. Click on it with RMB and select "Properties" from the list. Go to the "Service", click on "Run check." Check the box next to all items, start and expect the final result. And how to fix stop 0x00000109 after updating? Indeed, such a situation may arise precisely after this process.

If so, then do the following:

Through the "Start" and "Control Panel" to enter the "programs and components." In the left part of the screen, click on "view installed updates." Find in the list the one after which the failure began to occur. Using the right mouse button, select the delete item. Restart the technique again. As another solution, you can try to roll back Windows to a previous working state. However, for this it is necessary that the user periodically does not forget to create special recovery points. If this is the case, you will need to click on “Start”, enter “System Restore”, follow the link and continue to follow the instructions offered by the program.

Determine if the failure is hardware in nature. If a new device was connected to the computer before the death blue screen appeared, then the problem is most likely in it or the corresponding driver. Check on another PC that the equipment is technically working correctly. Use a different driver version, make sure that the BIOS (UEFI) does not have settings that conflict with the problem equipment. Examine the error description in detail. Sometimes there are not only incomprehensible combinations of numbers and letters, but also a specific process is indicated, during which 0x00000109 failed. Understand what this process is for, remember, you did not change any settings regarding it. For example, it may be the driver of the video card that you recently tried to overclock. Perform a thorough cleaning of the system. Delete all temporary files and programs that are not in use.

4 Recommendations for the Elimination of BSoD:

1. 0x00000109: CRITICAL_STRUCTURE_CORRUPTION may appear due to errors in the code of the operating system itself. Microsoft is constantly working to correct such errors, releasing patches and service packs. Installed the latest update package (Service pack) and the constant updating of the system will save a lot of errors.
2. If 0x00000109: CRITICAL_STRUCTURE_CORRUPTION appeared after the newly installed device driver or program. It is necessary to roll back the driver to an earlier version. With programs, things are easier, removing them will eliminate the cause of the failure. The “Run Last Known Good Configuration” option may be useful.
3. If 0x00000109: CRITICAL_STRUCTURE_CORRUPTION began to appear after you have connected a new device to the system, then you need to check it for compatibility with your operating system. If the device is compatible, then you need to download the latest drivers from the official website of the manufacturer and install them. If the latest drivers are installed, you need to install an earlier version of the drivers. If the device is incompatible with the operating system, then it is necessary either to change this device or to change the operating system that supports this device.
4. Very often the cause of the appearance of 0x00000109: CRITICAL_STRUCTURE_CORRUPTION is a malfunction of the RAM. To test it, you can use testing programs, such as memtest86+.